Escorts in

Malaysia

93

Genting Hotel Escort (www.gentinghotelescort.com) is an escort agency…

...

If you are looking for pure pleasure, lust and satisfaction you have come…

...

Georgetown Escort (www.georgetownescort.com) is an escort agency in Penang.…

...

PRC Escort (www.prcescort.com) is an outcall escort agency in Kuala Lumpur…

...

Port Dickson Escort (www.portdicksonescort.com) is an escort agency servicing…

...

Penang Escorts (www.penangescorts.com) is an escort agency in Penang offering…

...

Genting Escort (www.gentingescort.com) is a high class escort agency offering…

...

Johor Escort (www.johorescort.com) is a reputable escort agency providing…

...

Chinatown Escort (www.chinatownescort.com) is a reputable escort agency…

...

VVIP Escorts (www.vvipescorts.com) is an upscale escort agency in Kuala…

...

Indon Escort (www.indonescort.com) is an outcall escort agency in Kuala…

...

Thank you for knocking on the doors to heaven – www.ForeplayEscort.com.…

...

Are you looking for escort service, call girl or sex service in Kuala…

...

Are you looking for escort service, sex service or call-girl? Not sure…

...

am a Professional with loads of experience.In my presence you will be…

...

NAME:Megan cartier AGE:23 COUNTRY:caribbean island{st lucia} MOBILE:+60146456986…

...

Thank you for taking interest in our KL Escort Model agency. We take great…

...

Welcome to VIP ESCORTS MALAYSIA. We have the most distinguished A-Level…

...

Tired, weary, jet-lagged and simply looking to relax? Look no further.…

...

Designed PERFECTLY for ULTIMATE, PASSIONATE and UNHURRIED PLEASURE to…

...

Can effectively remove acne, balance oil secretion, for easy oil of the…

...

Age: 24 Height: 6'1 Weight: 175 lbs Body type: Athletic Education:…

...

Hi Gentleman  I am Ahlam transsexual (Pre-Op)Sexy and very convincing …

...

...

straight ,funny and crazy 

...

...

Hello gentlemen and welcome to my profile. If you are seeking for a true…

...

Dear gentlemen, welcome to my private page.     If you need…

...

Call me :: +601111-300081 welcome to all kuala lumpur escorts service,this…

...

Hai guys...  Thanks for opening my profile:  A short intro about…

...

We are a definitive Kuala Lumpur Escort agency offering quality, beauty…

...

Eastern European High class classy escort in Kuala Lumpur! Hello I'm Sophia…

...

Escorts in Malaysia

VIP Escort Alma

Escort in Malaysia

VIP Escort Aisha

Escort in Malaysia